Vorsitzender
Herbert Schauer
Limkath 1
24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel.: 04331 / 38271
buedelsdorf@naturfreunde.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Greve
Neue Dorfstr.
24782 Büdeldorf
04331/419 535
wolfganggreve@gmx.de

Kassiererin
Ilse Neumann
Limkath 5
24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel.: 04331 / 32588
neumann@naturfreunde-sh.de

Fachgruppe FahrRad
Elke Jandt
Sübenbarg 4
24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel.: 04331 / 37091
elke.jandt@gmx.de

Fachgruppe Wassersport
Gerhard Romahn
Timrade 1a
24782 Rickert
Tel. 04331/ 360637
gerhard.romahn@t-online.de

Fachgruppe Kreativ
Uschi Petersen
Wacholderweg 7
24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel. 04331-39473
petersenu@web.de

Fachgruppe Volleyball
Marion Gutowski
Tel. 04331-37863
marion.gutowski@gmx.de

Nordic Walking
Maren Goltz
goltz-maren@t-online.de

Kultur
Jutta Neugebauer
Friedrich-von-Floto-Str. 3
24786 Rendsburg
Tel. 04331-24226
Neugebauer-Rendsburg@t-online.de

Schriftführerin
Renate Beyer-Requards
Ripener Str. 11
24786 Rendsburg
Tel. 04331 22489
renate.Beyer-Requard@t-online.de